PapadeSucre's Trainee Application

1. Do you have at least 72 hours logged on our server? This is required before applying for staff.

I have played for a total of 6.55 days

2. Have you been a staff member on any other server? If so, which?

I’ve been a staff member on 5 servers, most of which have closed. The only server that remains active is called PeacefulCraft, which I have since left about a year ago, it’s very similar in concept to Vivacity.

3. What is your discord username?

PapadeSucre#1880

Staff Questions

1. How old are you? (In years)

18 years old

2. Do you have any experience with our forums/server?

I’ve been playing consistently for about two months now-- not much experience with the forums, however.

3. Do you have any experience with any other general plugins?

I’m very familiar with CoreProtect, Essentials, WorldEdit. I’m also familiar with MCMMO and Jobs.

4. Do you understand the Server's anti-grief system?

From my understanding, the server uses the golden shovel protection system alongside with CoreProtect for block history and potential rollbacks that may be needed.

5. Do you have experience of being staff on another server and/or service?

Yes, I’ve been a staff member on every server I have been consistently active on.

6. Have you ever tried creating your own server? How did it go?

I’ve owned one server and co-owned two others. Two of which have been shut down due to lack of funds or interest. The other server I have since passed on ownership and am not affiliated with the server any longer.

7. Why do you want to be a trainee?