Cutepaw924's Trainee application.

1. Do you have at least 72 hours logged on our server? This is required before applying for staff. (Ensure you reference your time log: pause > Statistics > second line)

- Yes, I have 4 days.

2. Have you been a staff member on any other server? If so, which?

• No, I have not.

3. What is your discord username? (Please include the numbers subsequent to the username! Example Robingall#2145)

• DangerousRide#742 however this may change.

Staff Questions

1. How old are you? (In years)

- I am 11 Years old. I will turn 12 January, 27th.

2. Do you have any experience with our forums/server?

- With the server yes, I have very little experience with the forums, I’m ready to learn about them though!

3. Do you have any experience with any other general plugins?

- Not particularly. I am ready to learn more about them!

4. Do you understand the Server's anti-grief system?

- With a golden shovel, claim each corner of your build or “plot” and no one (except staff members) can open your chests/Shulker boxes/Break blocks/Open doors/ETC

5. Do you have experience of being a staff on another server and/or service?

• None at all, no.

6. Have you ever tried creating your own server? How did it go?

• My dad and I are in the works of creating a server... not going well however.

7. Why do you want to be a trainee?

• I think it’d be nice to have the abilities to help people when they need help, if I go farther than trainee. (I also enjoy catching hackers. Don’t judge me.)

8. How long have you been on the Server?

• I’d say at minimum a year or two, but I was inactive for a long time.

9. Have you ever been banned? What were you banned for and by whom?

• I’ve been muted, once. I believe it was by Canadianlady but I am not sure...

10. What hours will you most likely be on? (PST)